Hub Roles

1 minute
9 months ago

When adding a user in a hub, you must assign role. There are 3 types of roles in the hub settings page. These rights do not affect the user rights on a project. Its purpose is to determine whether a user can invite people to the hub, create new projects and access the subscription page.

  • Owner – The owner can edit and delete the hub, add/remove projects, and edit users.
  • Admin – An administrator has the same rights as an owner, with the exception of the ability to delete the hub.
  • Guest – A guest cannot access the settings and subscription pages of the hub. This is the ideal role for someone outside your organization.
Hub access right matrix
Feature Owner Admin Guest
Delete hub    
Add/remove users  
Create/delete projects  
Access the subscription page  
Generate API access token